Live: Pakistan wins toss, elects to bowl first in second South Africa ODI

Johannesburg: Pakistan skipper Babar Azam has won the toss and elected to bowl first in the second ODI against South Africa at Wanderers.

Both teams are going unchanged in the match, termed as ‘Pink ODI’ to support the Breast Cancer cause. South Africa are donning the pink jersey.

Pakistan XI: Imam ul Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan, (wk) Danish Aziz, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hasnain, Haris Rauf

South Africa XI: Aiden Markram, Quinton de Kock (wk), Temba Bavuma (capt), Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Heinrich Klaasen, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi

Read: South Africa fined for maintaining slow-over rate in first Pakistan ODI

(This story has been published from ARY Sports rss feed, without modifications to the text)