Live: Pakistan bats first, make three changes for final T20I against Zimbabwe

Harare: Pakistan skipper Babar Azam has won the toss and opted to bat first in the T20I series decider against Zimbabwe at Harare Sports Club.

Green Shirts have opted to make three changes. Sharjeel Khan, Hasan Ali and Sarfaraz Ahmed come in while Asif Ali, Danish Aziz and Arshad Iqbal miss out. For Zimbabwe, Sean Williams is back, with Tinashe Kamunhukamwe missing out.

Zimbabwe: Wesley Madhevere, Tarisai Musakanda, Sean Williams (c), Tadiwanashe Marumani, Brendan Taylor (wk), Ryan Burl, Regis CHakabva, Luke Jongwe. Wellington Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani, Rizhard Ngarava

Pakistan: Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam (capt), Sarfaraz Ahmed, Mohammad Hafeez, Sharjeel Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Hasnain, Haris Rauf, Usman Qadir

Middle East viewers can watch match live on ARY Digital ME. Also watch on ARY News Middle East on YouTube here:

(This story has been published from ARY Sports rss feed, without modifications to the text)